Eurovision 2016: Tonight | 5 Finals




Moldova tonight selects their participant for Stockholm with 16 singers in the running to make it all the way to Eurovision.

The winner tonight will selected by 50% televote and 50% jury voting.

The running order for the show is as follows:

  1. Valentin Uzun – Mine
  2. Maxim Zavidia – La La Love
  3. Doiniţa Gherman – Irresistible
  4. Lidia Isac – Falling Stars
  5. Big Flash Sound – Când vrei
  6. Che-MD – Vodă e cu noi
  7. Andrei Ionița & Onoffrei – Lie
  8. Cristina Pintilie – Picture of Love
  9. Nadia Moșneagu – Memories
  10. Rodica & Ivan Aculov – Stop Lying
  11. Emilia Russu – I Am Not The Same
  12. Viola – In the Name of Love
  13. DoReDoS – FunnyFolk
  14. Max Fall feat. Dan Vozniuc & Malloy – Game Over
  15. Valeria Pașa – Save Love
  16. Felicia Dunaf – You And Me

How to Watch :




In the first round the jury will be deciding the four songs make it through to the second round, the points are announced by the jurors after all the performers have taken to the stage, they can award 4, 6, 8 and 10 points. In the second round the winner is selected by public voting via televote, online voting and app voting.

The finalists are:

  • Freddie – Pioneer
  • André Vásáry – Why
  • Parno Graszt – Már nem szédülök
  • Olivér Berkes & Andi Tóth – Seven Seas
  • Petruska – Trouble In My Mind
  • Gergő Oláh – Győz a jó
  • Kallay Saunders Band – Who We Are
  • Mushu – Uncle Tom

How to Watch:




UMK rolls to its conclusion tonight in Finland as the country selects their participant for Eurovision 2016.

The winner of the selection tonight is selected by 50% jury vote and 50% public vote.

The running order tonight is as follows:

  1. Cristal Snow – Love Is Blind
  2. Stella Christine – Ain’t Got Time for Boys
  3. Annica Milán & Kimmo Blom – Good Enough
  4. Eini – Draamaa
  5. Barbe-Q-Barbies – Let Me Out
  6. Tuuli Okkonen – Don’t Wake Me Up
  7. Sandhja – Sing It Away
  8. Saara Aalto – No Fear
  9. Mikael Saari – On It Goes

How to Watch:




Tonight Slovenia holds EMA 2016 as they select the artist who will represent them in Stockholm this May.

The selection is held in two rounds tonight, the first round will see the jury selecting two songs to go through to the super final. In the super final the public will then select the act representing them at Eurovision 2016. The running order is as follows:

  1. Anja Baš – What If
  2. Žan Serchich – Summer Story
  3. Anja Kotar – Too Cool
  4. San Di Ego – Brez Tebe
  5. D Base – Spet Živ
  6. Regina – Alive In Every Way
  7. ManuElla – Blue and Red
  8. Raiven – Crno Bel
  9. Nuša Derenda – Tip Top
  10. Sebastian Lukovnjak – Tales of Tomorrow

How to Watch:




The final tonight sees 10 artists competing for the public’s votes all vying to represent Norway in May. The selection as ever takes place in two rounds, in the first round the public will select four singers to compete in the “Gold Final”. The “Gold Final” then sees the public vote again, the vote is broken down into five regions with the voting announced from lowest televote to highest televote.

The running order is as follows:

  1. The Hungry Hearts feat. Lisa Dillan – Laika
  2. Stage Dolls – Into The Fire
  3. Stine Hole Ulla – Trace
  4. Makeda – Stand Up
  5. Pegasus – Anyway
  6. Freddy Kalas – Feel Da Rush
  7. Laila Samuels – Afterglow
  8. Elouiz – History
  9. Suite 16 – Anna Lee
  10. Agnete – Icebreaker

How to Watch:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s