Eurovision 2015 : The display order of the Grand Final

Eurovision 2015 now, the EBU announced the order of appearance of the 27 countries in the grand final du 60th Eurovision Song Contest to be held Saturday in Vienna. The host Austria had long drawn right in the middle of the competition, in fourteenth place, while countries who qualified from the semifinals and those that are directly in the final were chosen in a lottery in which one half will occur. Taking all the above into account, the EBU established the following order of appearance:

  1. Slovenia
  2. France
  3. Israel
  4. Estonia
  5. United Kingdom
  6. Armenia
  7. Lithuania
  8. Serbia
  9. Norway
  10. Sweden
  11. Cyprus
  12. Australia
  13. Belgium
  14. Austria
  15. Greece
  16. Montenegro
  17. Germany
  18. Poland
  19. Latvia
  20. Romania
  21. Spain
  22. Hungary
  23. Georgia
  24. Azerbaijan
  25. Russia
  26. Albania
  27. Italy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s