Eurovision 2015 : Battles Round 3 | Vote Now !


The Battles have launched two weeks previously. From each Battle will only get one, that has collected the most votes. In the second round we had a tie between Italy and Spain. So in the next round they have been 11 countries.

In previous Battles and the winning countries are:

  • Cyprus – San Marino
  • Greece – Belgium
  • Australia – Estonia
  • FYR Macedonia – The Netherland
  • Latvia – Poland
  • Norway – Georgia
  • Russia – Switzerland 
  • Italy – Spain 
  • Albania – Iceland
  • Sweden – Slovenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s