:Norway chooses tonight!


11 songs will compete tonight in the battle to win the ticket to represent their country in the 60th Eurovision Song Euroviosion. The end result will form only from the public through the televote to an evening that promises surprises as the return after 17 years, live orchestra will accompany some of the competing songs. The final will AUTHORITY at 20:25 CET.

The list of 11 songs according to their appearance in the Final series are:

  • Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck
  • Raylee – Louder
  • Tor & Bettan – All over the world
  • Jenny Langlo – Next to you
  • Ira Konstantinidis – We do not worry
  • Contrazt – Heaven
  • Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake
  • Staysman & Lazz – En godt stekt pizza
  • Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A monster like me
  • Alexandra Joner – Cinderella
  • Karin Park – Human beings

How to Watch:

One thought on “ :Norway chooses tonight!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s